4 Sisters. 4 Brothers. Great stories. Great music.

Support Saticoy's Fourth Record: YOU AGAIN

Saticoy’s highly-anticipated fourth album, You Again is full of joy, love, loss, hope, and of course, inspiring beats, relaxing melodies, and the Saunders Sisters’ harmonies. 

You Again features more instruments than previous albums (hello cello, trumpets, pedal steel, and Blake’s hammered dulcimer!!), more guest musicians too, and a whole new level of mixing and mastering. 

You Again is full of classic Saticoy story-songs – from “My Madonna” (about a life-long romance that starts in a Midwest truck stop) to “Easier than Flying” (a goodbye song based on the amazing story of Debbie Hall) to “1963” (a retro folk-pop ballad inspired by their Aunt and Uncle's life). 

The jacket design (by Rachel Rosales) has a vintage scrapbook vibe, and features 1970’s photos of Boone and Joyce Saunders, who inspired many songs on the album, including the title track, “You Again”. This sweet, hope-filled duet features Nashville master musician Nate Dugger (of Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors) on vocals and pedal steel guitar. 

If you like good stories and good music, you will love You Again. Preview songs and order below!

  1. 1
  2. 2
    1963 4:04
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
    Bones 2:36
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
Album Costs $8,000
55% Funded So Far
105 Supporters

Album Support Levels

Want to Support the Album in a BIG WAY?

You can also support by getting previous releases

About Saticoy

Sign Up for FREE Music!

Stream or download our latest singles: 1963 and Giants

Have Questions?